Abstract Thursday - The Big Picture

Lazy morning and then this afternoon I had an appointment at the building society in the village.  It was to discuss making a new will -  amongst other things.  I made a will years ago but the solicitors who kept the original for safe keeping went into administration and the will was taken to a storage company who wanted money to release it.  So as the building society offered me a free will writing service it was a good opportunity to get a new one.  Had a chat with the advisor about " financial matters " which lasted 1½ hours.  The weather outside was lovely but the air conditioning was on in the office and I was freezing. I was glad to get out into the warm.

After my meeting I did a bit of shopping in Tesco and came home via " The Glebe" where you can find a communal football field and the cricket club.  I took my panoramic blip shot looking across the football field to the road beyond.   The Abstract Thursday extra challenge today is " The Big Picture ". I did a bit of processing and hopefully this image fits the bill.

Thanks to youoregon1 for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 8,065

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.