Tiny raindrops

The weather was dry for a while but since this afternoon it has rained for most of the time.  Its chilly too so the heating is on.  The cats approve.  Plenty of raindrops so I chose to blip some for the Tiny Tuesday challenge. Thanks to Walking Wombat for hosting the challenge.

Because the weather was wet I decided to get the bus to the Metrocentre and then get the shuttle bus to Asda.  Had a good mooch around there.  Since I got my smartphone a few weeks ago I am able to use the free wifi in shops  and check on the Slimming World app to find out the syns of various food items.  Before I got this phone I either didn't buy things I wasn't sure of or buy them and take a chance that they were low syn.  Often they weren't. 

Just having a quiet night at home watching TV.  Neil finishes work late and is coming here afterwards.  He should arrive around 10.30pm.  He has been working a lot of 13 hour shifts lately - doing his own shifts and then covering for people who are sick or on holiday. He will be glad of a day off tomorrow.

Steps today - 5,147

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.