Evening Sky

It has been an uneventful day.  I was up and out early to get the bus to work. I was at or around my desk all day, so was really glad when I left the office tonight.  BB was very weary when I picked him up from Holiday Club.  He’s doesn’t tell us much about what they get up to, but he was absolutely worn out tonight.  All I know is that they went swimming and that he got buried in the sand pit this afternoon.  They must have been running around non stop for the rest of the day for him to be so tired.

Given my sedentary day, I went out for a walk this evening.  The sky looked like a watercolour.  Here is a view towards Traprain Law (the mound in the middle) over the oilseed rape field, this time looking back from the other side of the field.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.