Red Balloons!

Five Years! 1825 Blips!
This is the fifth time I've got the Little Misses to pose and twirl with red balloons. They look a bit different from the first time!
That's what I love about Blip - It gives me a record of so many moments in our lives.
Five years worth of memories
The big things - Mr K's proposal, our wedding, the Little Misses' first days at school, first bike rides without stablisers.
The holidays, days with my friends, chicken pox, losing teeth, sports days; the lazy days and the busy days. 
All there in 1825 photos. And hundreds of thousands of words.
I use my big camera a lot less now, I rarely Blip on the right day, I'm happy to just to take a quick snap through the car windscreen, I still write too much and waffle on, my house still isn't tidy and the Little Misses and Mr K - my wonderful family - still drive my barmy and fill my life with joy. In more or less equal measure!!

Today has been a usual Saturday. Mr K took Miss E to her swimming and then both of them to Looby Lu's. When they got back we headed to Milton Keynes to watch The Secret Life of Pets which was brilliant. The Little Misses and Mr K stuffed their faces with popcorn while I virtuously watched them and drank my tea. 
We popped to H&M afterwards. To get a couple of dresses I told Mr K. 
£80 later the Little Misses came out with new dresses, skirts, t-shirts, hats, sunglasses, leggings, jumpers and shorts. 
So that's Summer sorted. For the next few years!!
Then it was to Asda for balloons and Chandos park in Buckingham for half an hour's playing and posing with red balloons. See extras for a few of the contenders.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.