Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

No bee movie

Yes, I know, the title - hahaha!  But this is the first of so many bee shots I've taken through my blip career that has no movement in it - well, not from the bee, anyway!  I know a lot of you take these shots easily.  I would love to get to that stage too.  Perhaps now I will with my current camera.

Anyway, it's our choir's summer concert tonight, so what with buying a new top or two in choir colours (well, a girl needs a choice) and doing jobs, I decided on no walk and hoped the garden would provide me with blip material.  This is the result, caught just before the first of the rain came slicing down.  I hope you like it.

So the only other things I have to say for today are: a very big thank you for being so nice to my poppies, another big thank you to Rainy who I believe is hosting TinyTuesday this week and - have a great evening  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.