TOUCH

The Mono Monday challenge today is " Touch ".  Thought I would stroke a cat and take a shot - no luck there. Neither  cat would keep still. So here is my new-ish Smartphone and the stylus thingy I use.  I love my Smartphone - in fact I don't know how I managed without it - but I did find typing tricky on the tiny keyboard.  So a stylus was bought.  It works well - it has a spongy soft tip so that when you touch the screen it doesn't scratch it.   Thanks to  JDO for hosting the challenge this month.

Usual Monday for me - to the village early afternoon for shopping and then down again later for slimming club.  Put on ½ pound.  I had a good week re my diet and did plenty of steps but the antibiotics I am taking have caused my IBS to flare up and my digestion is " all to pot " so I think that's the reason why I didn't lose weight this week.

The weather has been dry and bright but the wind has been very strong.  Not very pleasant to be outdoors for long.

Steps today - 10,845

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.