Big chicks or small chickens?

As you can see my chicks have done a lot of growing while I was away. They are all fully feathered apart from one tail and all quite different in colour. They are bantams, so I am hoping won't grow too big.

Today has been busy and quite a long day, getting in at 8.15 and leaving at 5 to collect Mollie from work. The evening has whizzed by and by the time Mollie and I had made dinner and washed up, plus found a bit of time to watch the gymnastics, it was 9 o'clock.

I started to look at my holiday photos and there definitely are lots of fish photos to delete! Then an hour long chat on the phone with one of my favourite people.

I hope to get home a bit earlier tomorrow as I am desperate to do some weeding!

Work is still good.....looking forward to learning some new stuff tomorrow.

Now to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.