Splash of Colour

TT was out early again.  BB was more compliant this morning, and I had to chase him less to get him ready and out the door.  I even managed a couple of second day at school pictures – but he wasn’t very co-operative when it came to the photoshoot!

I had a busy day at the office, with a series of individual meetings with the members of my team, a finance meeting and a piece of work to get underway before I left the office, as well as making plans for Monday.

BB was less grumpy when I picked him up tonight.  I tried to convince him to practice his cello – but that encouragement fell on deaf ears.

My pedometer showed up the fact that I had been sitting down all day, so I went for a walk round and about this evening.

My emergency blip is one of the beautiful hanging baskets which are brightening up our town – organised and maintained through a community initiative. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.