Bit of a rubbish blip

I am forgetting I need a photo until its too late. Tonight I caught Henry just before he went to bed. He was tired - after a lovely 2 days with his friends and a late night, he needs to do homework tomorrow. He received a small parcel in the post today, from China. When I asked him what it was, he showed me a small bag of 5 little switches. Then he showed me a bag of little motors. He said he's got some ideas for things to make!!!

Nothing much else to say. Day full of learning more processes, but not achieving much. I don't like that feeling. So much to do. Got him about 6.15. Head still aches and I'm so tired, but Mollie doesn't finish until 11.30. Jon will collect her, so I'm going to bed now the bake off has finished.

Got to remember to say white rabbits in the morning. Feel like I need some good luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.