Greenbuild Event, Felbrigg, Norfolk

Jon has been at Felbrigg this afternoon to set up his teepee, fire and display. Our banner is looking good Mollie!

My head aches so I'll keep this short. Work was good, apart from the headaches. I am now wondering if it is my glasses, even though I had got used to them before my holiday. I think now I do need to make a Drs appointment. The unexpected shooting pains in getting seem to be more frequent. Hopefully there's an explanation.

I left work at 4.15, home at 5.30. Mollie had cooked spag bol for dinner, so I ate then we went to Morrisons. We managed a few bargains, although none for 9p. We did get a pizza for 45p, doughnuts for 25p and single cream 15p. None of which I really needed, but hey ho.

Got home at 8.30 to find my dad was here, on his own. He says he has come up to clear away some garden cuttings. I could have done it if he'd said. We had a quick chat.

Jon and Henry came in at 9.45 from scouts. They both plan to go early to Felbrigg. I need a lie in. So I will aim for 10 when it opens. Hope it doesn't rain....be good to see anyone who finds themselves in North Norfolk at a loose end this weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.