Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Seriously?

No really.  Seriously?

This sign is in the window of the house directly across the street from me.  I guess they think they are taunting me.  Okay, I suppose I brought it on myself.  I've been taunting everyone (save two) on the street.  I've had a Hillary sign in my window for months.  It's at the top, though, where it can be seen clearly by every passerby.  I also gave the signs to two of my neighbors (Ken/Kathy are Democrats and Michelle, she of the bench blip a couple of days ago, is an Independent...but she's really a Democrat).  They have their signs posted high, too.

But there's more.  I have a Hillary yard  sign up, too.  So do Ken/Kathy.
The Trump/Pence ("Make America Ignorant Again") people have their window sign low, hidden by a huge tree see the reflection) and large cactus.  Goes to the brilliance of DJT supporters.

Even more.   I couldn't help myself yesterday, either.  The local Republican headquarters is known for handing out free copies of pocket U.S. Constitutions.  Since I had been in the store next door, I thought I'd drop in to pick up a copy. (After all, why not?)  They had a cup with small U.S. flags for free, too.  So I asked if I could take one.

The volunteer moron working there asked me if I was going to throw a parade?  I looked him straight in the eyes and told him I was going to write a letter to Donald Trump and tell him exactly what's in the Constitution.

I left behind two old, white men with their jaws on the floor. 

It was so much freaking fun!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.