Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Flower Friday

I am going to skite here.  The flowers in this vase were all picked by me from my garden this afternoon.  You can see I do love my roses.  There are also the cistus flowers that I used in Tiny Tuesday.  Now that brings me to the results:

Hearts in no particular order to:

Orchid by pasued
Pansy by Oldtimer
Leaf Hopper by Gordo
Frosty Bonnet by Mollyblobs who also identified my flower
Defunct by 60 plus for her most excellent mystery

There were some fabulous mystery macros which I couldn't identify so thanks for joining in those that did and of course to all the other tinies.

Special mentions to:

Davidc's velcroe
Snadyshaw's tiny glimpses
Hanulli's mystery
Wombat's banskia
Freespiral's patch
Hilary's view Storm trooper orchid
Isbi's butterfly
Greg Lovett's raindrops

I have just done a whoopsy and published without finishing properly so I hope things are now sorted.  Hats off to Biker Bear for continuing her Flower Friday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.