Absolute Freedom

Oh, my! Such a lovely response to my 730th blip! Thank you so much!

I had a fabulous time in London today with my boy! We revisited the Brick Lane area that I visited for the first time just a few weeks ago with a lovely group of blippers and also the Nomadic Community Gardens where this photo was taken. It had been raining, so there was a huge puddle that provided a reflection for the magnificent wall of street art! 

I stunned and, to be honest, rather saddened, to see that the street art that I blipped on the last occasion had been painted over!

I'm a bit short of internet time, as I'm spending the night in London with my son. I had intended to say huge thank you to you all individually as I travelled to London this morning by train but unfortunately the wifi let me down! So, for now, a group huge thanks for your overwhelmingly kind and generous response to my 730th blip yesterday!!!


I'll catch up with you as soon as I can!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.