Bag

Back to work for me, and school for BB.  It was quite a struggle to get out on a dark and foggy morning.  When I popped out at lunchtime, I was surprised by the transformation to a beautiful  bright blue sky.  As ever on the first day back from a holiday, I spent most of my time wading through the e-mails in my bulging in box, and had a couple of catch up meetings.  I might actually get round to some work tomorrow.

I had loads to do this evening, but haven’t really got myself organised.  Hopefully I have done the essentials.  I did have an interesting chat with BB earlier, where he said he would like some make-up and fake blood for the Halloween parties.  Will it all end in tears again?

A hopeless blip  today – other newspapers are available!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.