FIVE

1825 blips. Insane.

Where it all began.

ONE

TWO

THREE

FOUR

So much has changed, and yet so much has stayed the same.

Cousteau; Pio; My friends; My family.

You are all ace, and I thank you for your love and support, through good and bad, over the past five years.

My blip friends - You're pretty much awesome. Thank you for your kind comments of encouragement; your advice; your generosity. And, of course, to Blipcentral.

I could have blipped Cousteau today; I nearly did. Then I changed my mind and blipped him anyway. One thing I've learnt over the past five years is that sometimes it's just best to go with the flow and not try to force celebratory ideas. Sometimes they just happen. Sometimes they don't. And that's okay.

He's my most common bliptag, apparently. No wonder; he is my constant companion.

The thing I love best about my blip is being able to look over the past five years and see how I felt and what I was doing. I have learnt to let go more and to enjoy the present and to ride the not-so-good bits.

Cheers guys. Who knows? Maybe there's another five in me.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.