Greenside Row

TT had to be at work early today, so BB and I were left to fend for ourselves.  We were out and at breakfast club earlier than usual, which meant I was at the station earlier than usual.  Work was work – no better than yesterday, just more stress.  Yet again I was glad to get away this evening, albeit alter than I wanted to leave.

The boys were at football training when I got home, so I went for a quick walk round the block to increase my step count.  I’ve just been sorting out some PTA stuff which involved completing an electronic form which has driven me mad – and I haven’t managed to complete it, so now need to source the additional information and go back and complete it.

No blips worth mentioning today.  Here is another scene on my way to get the bus home.  I have blipped this office before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.