Mini quiche muffins

After completing my Boots order online last evening I went a bit mad and also ordered stuff from Amazon, The Body Shop, Ebay, Creightons, and Achica. Mostly Christmas presents but I sneaked in a few things for myself.

All this online activity meant I went to bed even later than usual but luckily I had nothing on the calendar today so I was able to have a long lie in.  Tino slept on my bed snuggled up beside me.  The doorbell rang at 11am - Hermes parcel delivery  - some curtains I won on Ebay.

I stayed indoors today getting a few household chores out of the way.  I also made some leek and potato soup and these mini quiche muffins.  They are syn free as they have no pastry.  I usually make them for taster night at Slimming World but thought I would make some for myself for a change.

Neil was supposed to have a day off today and he was supposed to come here for the day and stay the night.  BUT he had to work so couldn't come.  I expect we will catch up with each other later in the week.

Steps today - 4,321

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.