Neglected Telephone Box

TT was up and out early today, leaving BB and me to our own devices.  BB was tired and I had to keep him moving.  Amazingly, I was in good time for my train, so it was a good start to the day.  Work was busy again, and I would have liked to have headed out for a wander at lunchtime, but a couple of meetings got in the way.  I eventually left the office late.  I thought I had missed my bus home, but it was running late.  Once we hit the main road, we really travelled at speed though!

The boys were at football training when I got home, so I had a brisk walk around the block to increase my step count.

This telephone box has seen better days, but the light seems to work.  Maybe the telephone works too.  I blipped it once before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.