Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Slightly premature but it's been one of those days

Today included:

Taking Mum to surgery for review with GP and discovering GP was at the other surgery - I did not notice when I booked it. Couldn't fit us in there. Sigh.......  New appointment booked next week.

Went to have the crown stuck back on my tooth. Words like "heroic treatment" and "implant" or "bridge" bandied around. Sigh.......

Margret had GP visit at home today - the one she asked for yesterday - action at last. She has to go to the Trauma Clinic in Newcastle tomorrow. Admission may be required.

Think I may be coming down with a cold, but hope not. (Lot's of them about.)

Finished some work for Tim's exhibition.

Decided to create bokeh for this little reindeer.  I think he has ventured out gingerly on the ice, leaving the magical forest behind him.

I know it is still November but I don't suppose we'll have many decorations up for a while because the central heating is being updated. Sigh..........

Lovely email from past photography tutor who wants images for a new website. Can't wait to go on location with him.

Otherwise, it's been just an ordinary day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.