Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Christmas concert

Tonight it's our Christmas concert, so I have spent most of the day practising, sorting my folder, buying a decent pair of tights and trying for a choir related blip.  This is what I've come up with and the fact that the earring is very small should qualify it for TinyTuesday.  As we sing in black with greater or lesser touches of turquoise/sea blue, the earring is also appropriate for the day though am likely to chose larger more show-offy ones.

I have a lot of people to thank, plus commenting to do, but I hope you'll forgive me if I do this in the morning.  I need to change and eat and time is fast running out.  And I've lost track of who's hosting TT right now, but thank you whoever you are :)

Have a good evening, folks  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.