SHE'S NOT SHY

Up early-ish this morning to go to Newcastle.  It was a rainy morning but luckily the bus stop to town is nearby.

Met up with P ( Shygirl73 ) and we went to one of the cafes in The Grainger Market.  We both had coffee and I chose a piece of coffee and walnut cake as my treat and P had a cream scone.  We had a lovely catch up before heading for T J Hughes. Pyjamas were purchased and then we moved on to Eldon Square and walked through to M & S.  Then P went for her bus home and I did some food shopping. 

When I got home I wrote a few more Christmas cards and cleared everything out of the fridge/freezer ready for its removal tomorrow.  After 10pm tonight I will be able to check online to see what time my new one will be delivered tomorrow.

Watching The Royal variety Performance at the moment.  Great to see ABC who sound as good as ever.

Steps today - 9,811

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.