Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

One man and his dog

Mark asked me to take some portrait shots of Kip and I did so today. You can see some in my extras (using up my last few of the 100 before the end of the year). I asked him if he would pose with Kip in the garden to add to my developing project of "one person and his/her dog". You can see the fist two here.

I'd been working on the festival programme this morning, but found myself short of one walk description and a few details. I'll be able to finish it when they arrive. Mum did a proof read for me, which was very helpful. The district nurse came to take more blood from her.

This afternoon I took Kip out for a walk while Mark went into Hexham to shop. Kip is very enthusiastic and very strong. We had a good walk. At times he walked to heel, but he was inclined to pull on his lead. Way to go yet.

We watched the Judi Dench programme tonight. I saw her live in "A Little Night Music" at the National. It was wonderful, but I found the Olivier theatre very large indeed. Funny what you remember.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.