Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Frost on seed - TT84

Woke to another white frost and thought it might give me a TinyTuesday shot.  I can't resist blipping in frost.  Sorry, though, if I'm slightly repeating myself.  The difference was that this time I look out my tripod and extension rings which I've never done for this sort of shot before.  Here I liked that there was still a single seed clinging on and the frost was standing up in little building blocks.

The only other thing I have to say is a huge thank you for all the comments, hearts and stars for my rose and yesterday's weasel.  You are so very kind.  I intend, of course, also to thank you individually, but am very aware that choir starts tonight, so I shall be going out soon.  Meanwhile I'll do what commenting I have time for (without missing the bus!) and finish off in the morning.  Once again, thank you!

And have a great evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.