Tiny Tuesday

Years ago I saw a photograph of a very impressive high key shot, white on white where the subject was a fork with a pea on one of the tines;   today I thought I'd try and do something similar, but that was only the start of it. I think this is one of the most challenging things I've tried to do and I wasn't prepared for the difficulty with reflections and the greyness of the background or the lens picking out the tiniest of scratches on the fork.

I'll have another go with this idea  -  sometime, but not for a while I think

It seems everybody likes a train shot (me included), so thank you very much  for your support and lovely comments for my MM entry yesterday, it's very much appreciated.  Thank you too to Paladian for hosting the TT challenge this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.