More memories for me!

Dear Diary,

I have only been on Facebook a little over a year but a couple of weeks ago I learned that there is a company that will print up all your posts for a year and put it in a hardcover book.  I tried it and it came yesterday.  I am delighted with the quality of it.  Now, I am approaching Facebook in a new way, adding many more photographs that differ from my journal so it can be like a supplemental text to my bound photo journal.  As I said, more memories for me!

I post lots of things of Facebook that I wouldn't here so it is a way to chart the trajectory of my life in a whole different way.  The company is called ReSnap and you might like to check them out.  Their prices are quite reasonable considering the high quality of the book and they sure were quick!

What a change in temperatures this morning...39F!  It is supposed to be up in the 40's today so there be some much needed melting.  What a relief!

Your photography is a record of living, for anyone who really sees.
- Paul Strand

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.