Air Ambulance in Norwich

From our offices late afternoon, at around 4, the heavy distinct sound of a helicopter passed overhead, then circled. The air ambulance. Prince William perhaps?

We all watched as it went around, then hovering over St Andrews car park it was clearly looking for somewhere to land. It was amazing to see it 'still' in mid-air then slowly lower behind some buildings. I took a few photos, and one was much closer than this. But I liked a bit more in my photo, so this shows the buildings just as it was readying to hover. The news later on was that someone had fallen from a building. I guess we will hear more tomorrow.

I had a busy and very productive day at work. Getting in at 8.15 and leaving at 5.30, and no headache, to hamper me.

A game of Pandemic, which we lost, and now The Halcyon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.