Flower ........

 ........... Friday27  (FF27)

Hmmmmm where did yesterday go - in fact, where has today gone too??  My camera tells me I took this at around 10.30pm but am sure it was nearer midnight!
Anyway here we are with a Tesco (other supermarkets are available) "reduced from £6.50 to £2.00 freesias and pink roses combo" - blip gets a freesia lit with my trusty little torch!!  I reckon I can get at least ten days out of most of these - combined with some purple alstroemerias they are decorating my hearth well.

At last ........ FLOWERFRIDAY20  Hearts and Honourable Mentions ...

BikerBear Hearts (in no particular order) for:

Janny

V1k1

raine

ladypop

ninetofortytwo


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

DonnaWanna

Wildwood

Tommie2

Inverculain

simplemoments


I could have had a much longer list - such beautiful posts last week - but I do try to limit the "sprinkles" to ten!

Thank you so much to the 81 blippers who posted flowers despite my tardiness in acknowledging their efforts.

I am still a day behind but I will try very hard to get "back on track" this weekend.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.