ABSTRACT THURSDAY

I cannot believe how much better I feel having had a good night’s undisturbed sleep.  From crying with the pain the previous night to sleeping all night is a miracle and it has made such a difference to me so I am very grateful and hope that this continues.  This afternoon I have walked round the house about 20 times and I am happy to say the discomfort is bearable.  

We went out this morning to a new coffee shop in Old Town, Jack’s, and although all the staff were helpful and kind, I must say that Keiran, one of the young waiters, was absolutely fantastic.  Nothing was too much trouble and his smile and kind words made me feel good - so Gold Star to Keiran - he is certainly a credit to the business.

I saw this picture on the wall and thought it would do well for the Abstract Thursday challenge - so with a bit of titivating, here it is.  I spotted several other pictures and wall art, so no doubt will use those at some stage in the future.  

I hope to do some commenting today, as I can now sit at the computer without too much discomfort, but thank everyone for their kind comments and good wishes over the last few weeks.  You are a great bunch!

“The easiest and most powerful way 
     to increase customer loyalty 
          is really very simple. 
Make your customers happy.” 
Kevin Stirtz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.