Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Indian Princess

Carys went to Kids Club this morning and an Indian Princess came back...

Well I have been blipping for two years straight now (if you ignore the leap day). 730blips in a row, some better than others but all a great record of my family life for me in years to come, if for no one else. Thank you to those who comment regularly and for those who dip in and out. I hope I am slightly better with my commenting in the next year as I feel I have been slightly lax in my second year compared to my first.

Now for a few of my favourite blips:
The Best Decision of my Life
First Day at Nursery
My Little Ballerina
Flying
Friends
Tiaras
Princess and the Cook
Carys and Lavender
Cheetah

Finally thanks for taking the time, dropping in on my life from time to time and making Blip a great community to be part of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.