Mollie...always my fall back subject!

And as she has had her hair cut tonight, the first cut in 15 months, I said it was a good enough reason to take her photo. Not that I can tell it's been cut, but she is pleased!

Staying on the subject of Mollie, she is off on a mini holiday tomorrow, with her friend Calli, to Edinburgh. They have got the best value train tickets, then a Travelodge until Thursday. She is really looking forward to the adventure as she hasn't had much opportunity to travel on public transport beyond Norwich to Cambridge!

Today has been the usual work day, ending in Morrisons for the weekly shop, where I accidentally spent more than I had in cash! Thank goodness for debit cards. Next week, I will add up as I go round.

Mollie met me mid shop, and we were home at 7. Jon and Henry were heading out to scouts, so we put shopping away, and cooked tea.

Now chilling....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.