A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Spring at Temple Meads

I've not seen this stall before outside Temple Meads Station so I thought it was worth a blip. I like the reflection of the iron work in the windows too of this lovely station designed by Isambard Kingdom Brunel.

As on Thursday I've spent this lovely sunny day on the train returning home. On getting home I had alook around the garden and it is looking most spring like in the sunshine with lots of crocus in flower and some of the small daffodils.

I got Chris to take my picture and immediately used it,to apply for my bus pass. As we went to the outer zones of the city several times this weekend I reckon I spent about £15 on bus fares. Not something I'll need to do again.

Despite that I have enjoyed my mini Brizzle break. We'll be back at Easter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.