White Stuff

...my absolute favourite shop. Sadly, I can no longer afford this luxury, hence my pimping of Primark cardigans. But I can look! There is a sale on. I spent 5 minutes in there browsing at lunchtime, before heading back to the office.

Nothing much to report, other than it rained heavily in the afternoon, and being on the top floor we really hear it. I got through things at work that I wanted to get done, and left at 5.15. Have you noticed I'm trying hard to reduce the numbers in my blips? Less times, prices, days ('til whatever!)

It leaves me less to say. Some (many) would argue that's a good thing....i've been known to talk a bit. Even got told off for it once at work about 25 years ago. I try not to talk at work these days, just get in, do the work, go home.

I'm on the bus now. An evening with everyone (minus Dan) ahead, then Jon will be off again until Friday. So I think I'll make a card or two, then watch tv. Broadchurch.....that I now know so many of you don't watch..and that some do! I will never presume again....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.