Busy bee TT95

My first order of business for the day was to go into Castle Hayne and get another 40lb bag of bird food.  They are fattening themselves up in preparation for egg laying time and eating to beat the band. 

Today the bees were all over the blooms on the red bud tree!  It is always so nice to see so many honeybees busy doing their jobs.

It won't be long before my dogwood trees are in full bloom.  Can't wait until my pink dogwood is in bloom as it is sooo pretty.

There are still some nice blooms on Jim's camellia tree.

This afternoon, I'm going to do the exciting job of going through my pantry cupboard and throw out old things and make note of what I need to get things back up to stock level.

This evening I hope to spend so quiet time looking at everyone's posts.  (The construction nearby keeps disrupting our internet so it's been difficult keeping up).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.