Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Little DIno

I met my Great-Nephew, Dean, for the first time. At 8 months, he's an awesome little guy.  I really don't know what else to say because it was so wonderful to see him, my nephew, Erik, and his wife, Sabra.  I have no idea when I will see them again because they live in Albuquerque, New Mexico.  I hope as he gets older and easier to travel with the time between visits will be shorter.

I've put a couple of extras up. 
The first is Erik taking a selfie of four generations: Great-Grandma (mom), Grandma (Loré), Mom and Dad, and of course, little Dino.

The second extra was taken by my brother with his phone.  It's ME and Dino.  Do I look happy?

PS  Thanks for sending yesterday's Cooper's Hawk to the pops page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.