The Royal Arcade

I walked through the Royal Arcade today and it just always makes me want to take a photo. It is so full of colour and character. I wonder what the rent will be on that 'to let' vacant shop....id love to sit in there surrounded by lots of old things for sale!

Its late as I blip, so need to make it brief. Had a lovely visit from familiar faces from Linton. Thank you Rachel & Andy, it was lovely to welcome you into our Norfolk home. Please visit again when you are in the area. Rachel & Andy live in the same road that we lived in, in Linton. That seems like a very long time ago. It was good to hear news from the village, and how their family has grown up and almost flown the nest! Of course, I was chatting so much I forgot to take their photo, so they couldn't be my blip!

Have spent an hour looking at an application form which Jon is filling in. More of that tomorrow. Yaay. Friday....and then a long weekend for me. Can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.