Hanworth cattle are back

...and with their babies! So expect better photos, soon, than this one I took hurriedly on my way home today. There are bound to be cows in the road, blocking my way pictures, and cow and calf photos as I have to drive through this herd twice a day. Often they are the only traffic I meet for the first 10 minutes of my drive to work.

I left at 4.30 today to have a bit more time this evening to myself, but once I had sat down I just wanted to go to sleep. Mollie has gone with friends to watch her friend play football, but I need to pick her and her bike up later from Cromer. So blipping now seemed a good idea, although I don't feel motivated to do anything else. I have fed the hens, who haven't laid any eggs for two days, but at least dont seem to be broody now. I've put some washing in, and fixed the bike rack to my car ready.

TV is rubbish, and the current politics consuming the news, is just more worry for the future. So I think I'm going to browse through a library book of old Norwich until I go out for Mollie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.