Mini Lego

Monday morning definitely came around far too fast, and I was back in the office before I knew it.  I had a lot to catch up with, and I have made a start at clearing my back log, while also dealing with things that had to be done today.  I needed to pop out at lunchtime, but didn’t manage.  Mind you it was so cold, I wasn’t too worried.  After a couple of meetings in the afternoon, I headed home earlier than usual for a Monday, as we had our parent consultation with BB’s teacher. Once BB had been dropped off at football, TT and I headed to school.

Mr T was full of praise for BB and his desire for learning, which hasn’t waned at all during the year, which was wonderful to hear.  He had nothing but good things to say, which he wanted us to convey to BB.  We shared the good news with BB when he got home, and he then asked us if there are any areas which he needs to work on.  Spelling is the answer to that question!

I had no blips, so another emergency blip tonight.  Maybe one day I will be able to blip this when it is built.  However, my master builder has lost interest in it, and I may have to build it myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.