The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

We'll forget the sun in his jealous sky

As we lie in fields of gold...

I never made promises lightly
And there have been some that I've broken
But I swear in the days still left
We'll walk in fields of gold
We'll walk in fields of gold


Another wonderful selection of DerelictSunday photos! 
My Hearts go to: 
Steve Dillamore
FoF
Miffy
Inverculain
Honeycombebeach
KWDiane
Cherryflapjack

And the HMs go to: 
DesertCamel
mrshb70 
60plus
Freespiral
TrikinDave
SueMiddleton

Thank you for everyone who participated with DerelictSunday... This weeks tag is #DS79  if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know... This is my last week as the host of DerelictSunday, Freespiral is hosting the challenge from the first of May... 


Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.