Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Looking back 4

This was originally taken in Wiltshire one Christmas, Tisbury to be precise.  The way the wind had sculpted the show over hedges was just a treat.  Clearly there's not going to be any snow around here tomorrow so I shall have to be inventive.  I do hope there's a bit of sunshine though!

Not done much today, lying low after yesterday.  Talking of which I wanted to say a huge thank you for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars on yesterday's wedding.  I'm just so pleased you liked it.

Friday evening, how wonderful.  Have a good one  xx

Looking Back Project: for those of you who don't already know, while my 'proper' camera is in dock I've set myself the task of scanning and re-processing a few of my old film images to alternate with new shots taken on borrowed camera, using the old to kick off ideas for current ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.