COTTON BUDS

Firstly I would like to say thanks to all my blip friends who commented yesterday and left stars and hearts.  It was lovely to read all your supportive messages. 

Had a lazy day so far.  Went to Morrisons this morning instead of tomorrow.  Then I chilled out watching TV for a while.  Put a load of washing on. Unfortunately a stray tissue found its way in there - what a mess.  Usually check but must have missed this one. 

Quick blip as I am off to the cinema soon.  I have a free ticket for a preview screening of " Gifted".  Think I can guess what its about but as usual when I see preview screenings I have purposefully not researched the film as I like to be surprised.

Today's theme for Tiny Tuesday is " Everyday Object".  So  I quickly took a shot of some cotton buds I keep in the bathroom.  I never use them myself but Tino loves cotton buds so when he accompanies me in there ( which happens a lot ) I give him one to play with.  I find the " played with " ones all over the place - mostly under rugs as he likes to hide them.  Thanks to isbi for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.