Tramspotting

Another lovely morning, but not as warm as the past few days. It was another busy day at the office, but I did venture out at lunchtime, albeit briefly, to get a couple of things.  I lost track of time so had to get the later bus, so stayed on a little longer than planned, and did an e-learning course and test (well I only did the test) on data protection.  It’s compulsory and was overdue. Now I can tick the box to say it is done, and that I have passed.  I just need to encourage my team to get theirs up to date.

TT had cooked  a delicious chicken curry for tea tonight, made with chicken cooked on the barbeque. I hope there is some left for tomorrow.

I spotted this tram curving around the corner as I headed for my bus tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.