TRAVEL

Early start for me this morning - Morrisons at 8.30am.  Back home for breakfast and catching up with last nights TV.

Then off to Newcastle.  I needed to go to The Central Station to collect some train tickets. I wandered around the station taking a few photos I could use for the Abstract Thursday challenge which is " Travel". Thanks to Ingeborg who is hosting the challenge.

I walked up to the centre of town and bought a couple of gifts in the Food Hall in Fenwicks.  It was raining heavily ( its rained all day in fact ) so I didn't linger too long in town.

Did a bit of ironing when I got home.  Would have done more but my brother phoned.  And when he phones he goes on.... and on ...and on.  Nice to hear from him though and to know he's OK.

Steps today - 10,847

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.