Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Two interpretations

I have had a day off today. I've done hardly anything apart from binge on a Netflix series called Designated Survivor. I've heard people talk about watching a box set, but I rarely watch more than one episode of anything at a time. It felt rather decadent!

After our evening meal, I went for a walk around the village. The evening sunlight was the best of the day. The grasses looked gorgeous. There is meadowsweet out around the pond area on our Millennium path and the scent is lovely.

I'm reacquainting myself with the little Sony A7 that is back from the camera hospital. It's taking a bit of getting used to again and some of the results are disappointing. I need to practise more.

I liked the cow parsley from below and I am offering you two versions of the same image to see which you prefer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.