... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Day 133: Back in Oxford

More static in large...

*Sigh*
I've just back blipped the first two days of my End-to-End (Land's End to John o'Groats) adventure:
Day 1: Reaching Land's End
Day 2: Racing the Sunset to JoG

I'll post the second two days later or tomorrow. Life feels very slow again, and everything hurts a little bit, but whatever (*does a little dance*).
I've used my two 15 minute walks (...) to visit the bike; it looks like it is longing for the road and rather lonely without it travel companion(s). I'll be returning it to the dealership on Wednesday, and will turn that into a rather smaller scale adventure...

All of the pictures can be seen on Flickr here (with today's Oxford shots right from here).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.