LINES

The Mono Monday theme is LInes.  So I took this shot of the cricket club fence as I passed by on my way to Fitness Class.  Thanks to 60plus for hosting the challenge.

There were only 6 of us at Fitness Class  this week.  I went to Tesco afterwards.  When I got home I mowed both lawns.  Then I had a quick shower and was off out again to Slimming Club.  Our usual consultant was off sick so there was a stand in - John.  Maybe because it was a different consultant only 5 of us stayed behind for the " image therapy " part of the session. John had a different style to to our usual lady but he was fun and supportive. He has lost 8 stone since joining Slimming World so he could certainly talk from experience.  My weight stayed the same this week - still within my target range.

Weather today has been really warm and sunny.  Hope it stays like this for the rest of the week.

Steps today - 15,123

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.