Happy Hen(s)

After a busy day at work where I felt satisfied that I had done as much as possible, I came home via Cromer. Mollie finished at 6, so I picked her up. While there waiting, I took my extra photo, (in case I didn't get a blip photo later). Just so that you get to see the sea today too.

Head aching so Jon cooked dinner. After dinner, I cycled up to plot 1b to see how my girls were doing. They seem to have settled, well enough for one to lay me an egg! I had to wrap it in a plastic bag and put it inside my cycle helmet, in my bike basket to get it home! Tomorrow I'll take an egg box. They went in to their house around 8.30 so I put them to bed, and after a bit of weeding, I cycled back.

A bit of sorting at home, made a big box of salad for Jon & I for lunch tomorrow, did some weeding and now we are watching something on TV, but I can't remember what it's called. It started last Tuesday. Murder stuff.

Bed at 10 is the plan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.