Sun

Today we were all up and out by 7.45. All 3 came into Norwich with me, so I parked in the St Andrews Street car park, very close to work. £5.90 for the day, so not something I can afford every day, but cheaper than 4 of us on the bus. They all went off on a full day shopping spree, and I headed into the office.

I didn't get out at lunch, I was so busy, but sat in the kitchen area and ate my salad. With my holiday looming I'm not sure how I'll get on top of everything. Anyway, my day finished at 5.30 and we met up outside. The drive home took 50 minutes and Jon beat us.

Without a blip photo from the day, I took this photo of my sunflower being leant on by my runner beans. I didn't have tall enough sticks, but I'm getting lots of beans, they just take a bit of searching for. I also have a beautiful hibiscus which is flowering now, but is being strangled by bind weed. I hate that stuff.

Feeling tired, and think I'll just chill out tonight. I made a few cards last night, to try and sell, so may make some more tonight. But I might just go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.