Early Blip!

This is possibly my earliest blip ever - so I'm sorry to those who like to read about my day!

I'm here inside the Castle Mall shopping centre waiting for the shops to open. Daniel is having his eyes tested in Boots, and I want to buy socks in T K Maxx. So that's my plan for immediately after my blip. Then we are heading to Cromer for a final food shop.

Henry is at a friends, so will need picking up. Jon is having a tooth out at 10.20. Then Henry is hoping to get his hair cut, while I do the final checks on the contents of the caravan with Mollie, and give the house a tidy. Then we head north. Hoping to park up in a layby overnight, then push on to Edinburgh in the morning, with a chunk of the journey behind us.

So you see, a late blip could end up a no blip. I've taken the opportunity now...and they've lifted the shutters on T K Maxx....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.