WATER

Had a nice lie in this morning.  Then a few jobs round the house before setting off to Fitness Class.  Busy this week - 14 ladies turned up.  Then Tesco to stock up on fruit.

As the weather was warm and dry I decided to do some  some more gardening this afternoon.  Worked until 6pm when it started to rain.

Didn't go to slimming club as even though I have lost some weight this week it wasn't enough to get me back into my target range weight.  So I will give it another week before I go back to the group.

The theme for Mono Monday today is water.  I did pop into The Hermitage Garden in the village to take a shot of the pond there but at the moment its so full of water lilies that there is hardly any water visible.  So I took a photo of the bird bath in my garden.  There are some fallen petals in the water and reflections to make it a bit more interesting.  Thanks to TheAphid for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 12,748

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.