COW PARSLEY

Had a nice long lie in this morning.  And I enjoyed an avocado for breakfast.  Worth mentioning as even though I love them I hardly ever eat them ( and never buy them to eat at home ) as they have too many syns.  So it was a treat to have one today - and I really enjoyed it.  Most of my syns for the day used up early - but worth it.

I went to The Metrocentre this afternoon.  I didn't get much - just bird food in Wilkinsons, some jewellery ( reduced in price ) in Debenhams and food shopping in M & S.  The Metrocentre wasn't very busy -  probably because the weather was so nice - warm and sunny all day.

I nipped out into the back lane through the allotments to get my blip shot.  Its the seed heads of a Cow Parsley plant. I have tagged it for Wild Flower Week hosted by Miranda1008 and  Tiny Tuesday hosted by osuzanna. 

Steps today - 7,198

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.